About Us

The Shattered Allegiance series consists of three fast-paced, fictional novels (Shattered Allegiance, Imposed Order, and Fatal Allegiance) that chronicle the disturbing events leading to the end of the world as we know it .

Shattered Allegiance - The U.S. is brought to its knees by internal conflict - a violent, consuming race war. 

Imposed Order - An american vigilante discovers the existence of a powerful group of global manipulators intent on cataloging and tracking every human.

Fatal Allegiance -  An apocalyptic rollercoaster ride along the final seven, tempestuous years of life on earth.



The author, Philip Woods, is a Cold War veteran and lives on the U.S. Gulf Coast with his wife.


This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to www.yola.com and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola