The Shattered Allegiance series may be purchased at any bookstore, or you may order online by selecting an option below.
Shattered Allegiance, Imposed Order, and Fatal Allegiance are available on Kindle.




Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more at!

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola