Fatal Allegiance is the last book in the Shattered Allegiance trilogy. Within its pages, the world unites under a single flag, a single, charismatic leader, and a single religion. Cataclysmic, global events rapidly transform mankind's civilizations. The powers of ultimate darkness gain the ascendency and the world is turned upside down. Any who question the world authority face certain death.


Now available on Kindle.


This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to www.yola.com and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola